DevOps Toolchain

 

THE IDEAL COMBINATION OF TOOLS FOR YOUR DEVOPS PROCESSES 

A well-planned DevOps toolchain which is tailored to your needs helps you achieve an efficient development process. We support you in analysing and finding solutions to these complex tasks, and are offering the necessary products.


With Continuous Integration/Continuous Deployment (CI/CD), your end users receive software updates in shorter release cycles. In addition, automation of the pipeline lowers the costs and risks involved in development.


We combine state-of-the-art tools to simplify your development, deployment and management processes, render them more effective and align them with your company’s DevOps culture.

DevOps Assessment by Nine

Understanding your initial setup and your goals is of fundamental importance. Our specialists follow a structured approach to uncover potential hurdles, enabling you to organise and prioritise the necessary steps to embed the new working processes in your company culture.

Do you have questions about the DevOps toolchain?

Contact us

FURTHER PRODUCTS

Blogposts zum Thema

DevOps Toolchain

 

Die ideale Kombination von Tools für
Ihren DevOps-Prozess

Mit einer gut geplanten und an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste DevOps-Toolchain erreichen Sie einen effizienten Entwicklungsprozess. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse und Lösungsfindung dieser komplexen Aufgaben und haben die dafür notwendigen Produkte im Angebot.

Mit Continuous Integration/Continuous Deployment (CI/CD) erhalten Ihre Endbenutzer Software-Updates in kürzeren Veröffentlichungszyklen. Dank der Automatisierung der Pipeline senken Sie zudem die Entwicklungskosten und -risiken. 

Wir kombinieren State-of-the-Art Tools, um die Entwicklungs-, Bereitstellungs- und Verwaltungsprozesse Ihrer Software einfacher und effektiver zu gestalten und auf die DevOps-Kultur Ihres Unternehmens abzustimmen.

 

DevOps Assessment by Nine

Das Verständnis Ihrer Ausgangssituation und Ziele ist von entscheidender Bedeutung. Unsere Spezialisten gehen dabei strukturiert vor, um potenzielle Hindernisse aufzuzeigen und Sie zu befähigen, die nötigen Schritte für die Einbettung der neuen Arbeitsweise in Ihre Unternehmenskultur zu ordnen und zu priorisieren.

Haben Sie Fragen zu DevOps Toolchain?

Jetzt nine kontaktieren

Weitere Produkte

Blogposts zum Thema