Partners of nine

gcp-partner-badge

Google Cloud Platform Switzerland

As official partners of Google Cloud Platform Switzerland, we support our customers in designing, migrating or creating solutions and, thanks to our certification in the fields «Professional Cloud Architect» and «Professional Cloud Network Engineer» we are well acquainted with the Google Cloud ecosystem.

myclimate.png

myclimate

In cooperation with the "myclimate" foundation, we offer all our products as a climate-neutral solution and fully offset our CO2 emissions. In the interests of a sustainable energy industry, we act climate-neutrally and thus support myclimate's various climate protection projects.

Our data centers guarantee the secure implementation of your website. However, the server systems cause considerable CO2 emissions. nine counteracts this environmental impact by supporting climate protection projects in Switzerland in cooperation with the "myclimate" foundation. In this way, we fully offset our CO2 emissions and act climate-neutrally in the interests of a sustainable energy economy.

intel.png

intel

We are one of only a few Intel Platinum Partners in Switzerland and use exclusively Intel products for our server systems, which are specially optimized for operation in the data center and offer a very high reliability and energy efficiency. In addition, nine is an official Intel Cloud Technology Partner.

Infrastruktur

We operate our data centers at three independent locations in Zurich (Switzerland). The productive servers and data backups are distributed to different locations. Our three data centers are interconnected via a route-redundant Dark-Fiber-Ring and can therefore exchange data redundantly with 2x 10 Gbps between the individual data centers. In addition, high availability is ensured by a ring connection: In the event of an interruption of a part of the ring, the remaining parts automatically take over the data transfer.

The backups of our systems are stored in a separate location, separated from the other systems. All locations have biometric access control, redundant emergency power systems with diesel generator and batteries, redundant air conditioning, a gas fire extinguishing system and video surveillance.

Partner-AgenCIES
of nine

We rely on strong cooperations!

DreamProduction.png
webexcess.png
populaer.png
previon.png
feinheit.png
notch.png
cab.png
jungvmatt.png

Partner

amazon.png

amazon web services (AWS)

Als APN Standard Consulting Partner von AWS unterstützen wir unsere Kunden beim Entwerfen, Gestalten, Migrieren oder Erstellen von Lösungen und sind dank unserer Erfahrungen als erster Schweizer Anbieter von AWS Management und mit unseren AWS Certified Solution Architects im Team bestens mit dem AWS-Ökosystem vertraut.

myclimate.png

myclimate

In Zusammenarbeit mit der Stiftung „myclimate" offerieren wir alle unsere Produkte als klimaneutrale Lösung und kompensieren dabei unsere CO2-Emissionen vollumfänglich. Im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Energiewirtschaft handeln wir klimaneutral und unterstützen so verschiedene Klimaschutzprojekte von myclimate.

Unsere Rechenzentren garantieren die sichere Umsetzung Ihres Webauftritts. Dabei verursachen die Serversysteme jedoch beträchtliche CO2-Emissionen. Dieser Umweltbelastung wirkt nine entgegen, indem wir in Zusammenarbeit mit der Stiftung «myclimate» Klimaschutzprojekte in der Schweiz unterstützen. So kompensieren wir unsere CO2-Emissionen vollumfänglich und handeln klimaneutral im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Energiewirtschaft.

intel.png

intel

Wir sind einer von wenigen Intel Platinum Partner in der Schweiz und verwenden für unsere Serversysteme ausschliesslich Produkte von Intel, die speziell für den Betrieb im Datacenter optimiert sind und eine sehr hohe Zuverlässigkeit und Energieeffizienz bieten. Zudem ist nine offizieller Intel Cloud Technology Partner.

Infrastruktur

Wir betreiben unsere Rechenzentren an drei unabhängigen Standorten in Zürich (Schweiz). Dabei sind die produktiven Server und die Datensicherungen auf verschiedene Standorte verteilt. Unsere drei Rechenzentren sind über einen trassee-redundanten Dark-Fiber-Ring miteinander verbunden und können somit Daten redundant mit 2x 10 Gbps zwischen den einzelnen Rechenzentren austauschen. Zudem wird Hochverfügbarkeit durch eine Ringverbindung sichergestellt: Bei Unterbruch eines Teil des Ringes, übernehmen die verbleibenden Teile vollautomatisch den Datentransfer.

Die Backups unserer Systeme werden an einem separaten und von den anderen Systemen abgetrennten Standort gespeichert. Dabei verfügen sämtliche Standorte über eine biometrische Zutrittskontrolle, redundante Notstromsysteme mit Dieselgenerator und Batterien, redundante Klimatisierung, eine Gas-Feuerlöschanlage und Videoüberwachung.

Partner-Agenturen

Wir verlassen uns auf starke Kooperationen!

DreamProduction.png
webexcess.png
populaer.png
previon.png
feinheit.png
notch.png
cab.png
jungvmatt.png