Data privacy policy

Data privacy policY

The data controller within the meaning of data protection legislation, in particular, the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), is:

Nine Internet Solutions
Simone Eppler
Albisriederstrasse 243a
8047 Zürich
Email: simi@nine.ch
Website: https://www.nine.ch/en/home
 

General information

In accordance with Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Federation (Data Protection Act, DPA), every individual has the right to protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of this site take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data in confidence, according to the statutory data protection regulations and in line with this data privacy policy.

In conjunction with our hosting providers, we strive to protect our databases as effectively as possible against external access, loss, misuse and forgery.

Please note, however, that data transmission over the internet (e.g. in email communication) can involve security loopholes. Complete protection of data against third-party access is not possible.

By using this website, you are agreeing to the collection, processing and use of data in accordance with the following description. As a matter of principle, this website can be visited without registration. Data such as pages accessed, names of files downloaded, the date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes in this context, without any direct connection between you and this data. Personal data, in particular, your name, address and email address, are collected only on a voluntary basis as far as possible. Data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

Processing of personal data

Personal data means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person. A data subject is a person whose personal data are being processed. Processing covers any operation, which is performed on personal data, irrespective of the means or procedures, in particular, retention, disclosure, procurement, erasure, storage, alteration, destruction and use of personal data.

We process personal data in accordance with Swiss data protection legislation. In addition, we process personal data – insofar and to the extent that the EU GDPR is applicable – in accordance with the following legal principles relating to Art. 6 (1) GDPR:

  • point (a) processing of personal data with the consent of the data subject.
  • point (b) processing of personal data for performance of a contract with the data subject or in order to take appropriate steps prior to entering into a contract.
  • point (c) processing of personal data for compliance with a legal obligation to which we are subject under applicable EU laws or under the applicable laws of a country in which the GDPR is in force in whole or in part.
  • point (d) processing of personal data to protect the vital interests of the data subject or of another natural person.
  • point (f) processing of personal data to uphold our legitimate interests or those of third parties, except where such interests are overridden by the interests or fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject. Legitimate interests include, in particular, our business interest in being able to provide our website, information security, the pursuit of our own legal claims and compliance with Swiss law.

We process personal data for the period necessary for the respective purpose or purposes. In the case of retention obligations for longer periods based on statutory or other requirements that apply to us, we restrict processing accordingly.

Use of cookies

This website uses cookies. These are small text files that make it possible to store specific information about the user on the user’s end device while they are using the website. Cookies make it possible, in particular, to determine the frequency of use and the number of pages used, to analyse user behaviour, and to make our website more user-friendly. Cookies are stored beyond the end of a browser session and can be accessed when the site is visited again. If you do not want this to happen, you should set your internet browser in such a way that it rejects cookies.

Use of SSL encryption

For reasons of security and to protect the transmission of confidential material, such as enquiries that you send to us as the website operator, this website uses SSL encryption. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the fact that the browser address bar changes from “http://” to “https://” and from the lock icon that appears in your browser bar.

When SSL encryption is activated, the data that you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Storage of data in server log files

The provider of this website collects and stores information automatically in so-called server log files, which your browser sends to us automatically. 
This includes:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request

These data cannot be associated with specific individuals. These data are not combined with other data sources. We reserve the right to check these data retrospectively if we become aware of concrete evidence of unlawful use.

Queries via the contact form

If you send us queries via the contact form, we store the information on the contact form, including the contact details you provide there, for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in case there are any follow-up questions. We do not pass these data on without your consent.

Newsletter data

If you wish to receive the newsletter offered on this website, we require an email address from you and information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the email address provided and have agreed to receive the newsletter. Other data will not be collected. We use these data only to send the information requested and we do not pass them on to third parties.

You may withdraw your consent to storage of the data and the email address and to their use to send the newsletter at any time by clicking on the “Cancel” link in the newsletter, for example.

Right to information, erasure, blocking

You have the right at any time to obtain information free of charge about the personal data stored about you, its origin and recipients, and the purpose of the data processing; you also have a right to rectification, blocking or erasure of this data. You can contact us at any time if you have any further questions about personal data at the address provided in the legal notice.

 

Objection to marketing emails

Use of the contact details published in the context of the obligatory legal notice to send marketing and information materials not expressly requested is hereby rejected. The operators of the site expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited distribution of marketing information, in the form of spam emails, for example.

 

Use of Hubspot

This website uses Hubspot from Hubspot, Inc to adapt content for visitors and subscribers to this website and to manage how we communicate with you. The cookies collect data about user behaviour of visitors to our site. These data are included in analyses and help to improve our website. The cookies collect anonymised data such as the number of website visitors, how they came across the site and which pages they have visited. For more information about Hubspot cookies, please refer to the Hubspot privacy policy.

Use of Google AdWords

This website uses Google conversion tracking. If you access our website via an ad placed by Google, a cookie will be set on your computer by Google AdWords. The conversion tracking cookie is placed when a user clicks on an advertisement displayed by Google. These cookies expire after 30 days and are not used to identify individuals. If the user visits certain pages of our website and the cookie has not yet expired, we and Google can detect that the user has clicked on the advertisement and been forwarded to this page. Every Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. Cookies cannot therefore be used to track AdWords customers via the website. The information obtained with the aid of the conversion cookie is used to draw up conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted for conversion tracking. Customers can find out the total number of users who have clicked on their ad and been forwarded to a page provided with a conversion tracking tag. They cannot obtain any information allowing users to be identified in person, however.

If you do not wish to take part in tracking, you can reject the cookies required – by adjusting your browser settings so that automatic downloading of cookies is deactivated in general or so that cookies from the domain “googleadservices.com” are blocked.

Please note that you should not erase the opt-out cookies if you do not wish measurement data to be recorded. If you have erased all the cookies in the browser, you will have to reset the opt-out cookie in question.

 

Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. To deactivate Google Analytics, Google provides a browser plug-in. Google Analytics uses cookies. These are small text files that make it possible to store specific information about the user on the user’s end device. These allow Google to analyse use of our website. The information recorded by the cookie about the use of our site (including your IP address) is usually sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Please note that Google Analytics has been extended to include the code “gat._anonymizeIp();” on this website to ensure anonymous recording of IP addresses (so-called IP masking). When anonymisation is active, Google truncates IP addresses within the Member States of the European Union and in other countries that are signatories to the Agreement on the European Economic Area, which prevents any conclusions from being drawn about your identity. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. Google complies with the data protection provisions of the “Privacy Shield” agreement and is registered with the “Privacy Shield” programme of the US Department of Commerce. It uses the information collected to evaluate the use of our website, draw up reports for us in this connection and provide other related services to us.More about Google Analytics.

 

Use of Hotjar

This website uses the Hotjar service to make the website more user-friendly. Die Hotjar Ltd. Hotjar Ltd. is a European company based in Malta (Hotjar Ltd, Level 2, St Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malta, Europe). It can record mouse clicks and mouse and scrolling movements. Keyboard inputs can also be recorded on this website. Personal information is not recorded in this connection. Hotjar uses a tracking code to collect and transfer your data. As soon as you visit our website, the Hotjar tracking code automatically collects the data relating to your activity and stores them on the Hotjar servers (located in Ireland). The cookies placed by the website on your computer or end device also collect data. Further information about Hotjar.If you wish to opt out of collection of data by Hotjar, please click here

 

Use of Webfonts

External fonts, Google fonts, are used on this website. Google Fonts is a service of Google Inc. (“Google”). These web fonts are integrated by means of server access, usually involving a Google server in the USA. As a result, the server is notified which of our pages you have visited. The IP address of the browser on the end device of the visitor to this website is also stored by Google. For more information, please refer to Google’s privacy policy, available at:

 

Facebook

This website uses functions of Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. If you access one of our pages with a Facebook plug-in, a connection is established between your browser and the Facebook servers. Data is then immediately transferred to Facebook. If you have a Facebook account, these data can be linked to it. If you do not wish these data to be associated with your Facebook account, please log out of Facebook before you visit our site. Interaction is also passed on to Facebook, in particular, if you use the comment function or click on the “Like” or “Share” button. For more information, please refer to Facebook’s privacy policy.

 

Twitter

This website uses functions of Twitter, Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. If you access one of our pages with a Twitter plug-in, a connection is established between your browser and the Twitter servers. Data is then immediately transferred to Twitter. If you have a Twitter account, these data can be linked to it. If you do not wish these data to be associated with your Twitter account, please log out of Twitter before you visit our site. Interaction is also passed on to Twitter, in particular, if you click on the “Retweet” button. For more information, please refer to Twitter’s privacy policy.

 

LinkedIn

This website uses functions of the LinkedIn network. The provider is the LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Whenever you access one of our pages that includes LinkedIn functions, a connection is established to the LinkedIn servers. LinkedIn is notified that you have visited our website with your IP address. If you click on the LinkedIn “Recommend” button while you are logged in to your LinkedIn account, LinkedIn is able to associate your visit to our website with you and your user account. Please note that, as the providers of the site, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or its use by LinkedIn. For more information, please refer to LinkedIn’s privacy policy.

 

Alterations

We may adapt this data privacy policy at any time without prior notice. The current version published on our website applies. If the data privacy policy is part of an agreement with you, we shall notify you of any update by email or in another appropriate way.

 

Questions to the data protection officer

If you have any questions about data protection, please send us an email or consult the person responsible for data protection in our organisation who is named at the beginning of this data privacy policy directly.

 

Zurich, 22.11.2018
Source: SwissAnwalt

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne der Datenschutzgesetze, insbesondere der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO), ist:

Nine Internet Solutions
Simone Eppler
Albisriederstrasse 243a
8047 Zürich
E-Mail: simi@nine.ch
Webseite: https://www.nine.ch/de/home
 

Allgemeiner Hinweis

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von Daten gemäss der nachfolgenden Beschreibung einverstanden. Diese Webseite kann grundsätzlich ohne Registrierung besucht werden. Dabei werden Daten wie beispielsweise aufgerufene Seiten bzw. Namen der abgerufenen Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit zu statistischen Zwecken auf dem Server gespeichert, ohne dass diese Daten unmittelbar auf Ihre Person bezogen werden. Personenbezogene Daten, insbesondere Name, Adresse oder E-Mail-Adresse werden soweit möglich auf freiwilliger Basis erhoben. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung erfolgt keine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte.
 

Bearbeitung von Personendaten

Personendaten sind alle Angaben, die sich auf eine bestimmte oder bestimmbare Person beziehen. Eine betroffene Person ist eine Person, über die Personendaten bearbeitet werden. Bearbeiten umfasst jeden Umgang mit Personendaten, unabhängig von den angewandten Mitteln und Verfahren, insbesondere das Aufbewahren, Bekanntgeben, Beschaffen, Löschen, Speichern, Verändern, Vernichten und Verwenden von Personendaten.

Wir bearbeiten Personendaten im Einklang mit dem schweizerischen Datenschutzrecht. Im Übrigen bearbeiten wir – soweit und sofern die EU-DSGVO anwendbar ist – Personendaten gemäss folgenden Rechtsgrundlagen im Zusammenhang mit Art. 6 Abs. 1 DSGVO:

  • lit. a) Bearbeitung von Personendaten mit Einwilligung der betroffenen Person.
  • lit. b) Bearbeitung von Personendaten zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages mit der betroffenen Person sowie zur Durchführung entsprechender vorvertraglicher Massnahmen.
  • lit. c) Bearbeitung von Personendaten zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung, der wir gemäss allenfalls anwendbarem Recht der EU oder gemäss allenfalls anwendbarem Recht eines Landes, in dem die DSGVO ganz oder teilweise anwendbar ist, unterliegen.
  • lit. d) Bearbeitung von Personendaten um lebenswichtige Interessen der betroffenen Person oder einer anderen natürlichen Person zu schützen.
  • lit. f) Bearbeitung von Personendaten um die berechtigten Interessen von uns oder von Dritten zu wahren, sofern nicht die Grundfreiheiten und Grundrechte sowie Interessen der betroffenen Person überwiegen. Berechtigte Interessen sind insbesondere unser betriebswirtschaftliches Interesse, unsere Webseite bereitstellen zu können, die Informationssicherheit, die Durchsetzung von eigenen rechtlichen Ansprüchen und die Einhaltung von schweizerischem Recht.

Wir bearbeiten Personendaten für jene Dauer, die für den jeweiligen Zweck oder die jeweiligen Zwecke erforderlich ist. Bei länger dauernden Aufbewahrungspflichten aufgrund von gesetzlichen und sonstigen Pflichten, denen wir unterliegen, schränken wir die Bearbeitung entsprechend ein.

Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die es möglich machen, auf dem Endgerät des Nutzers spezifische, auf den Nutzer bezogene Informationen zu speichern, während er die Webseite nutzt. Cookies ermöglichen es, insbesondere Nutzungshäufigkeit und Nutzeranzahl der Seiten zu ermitteln, Verhaltensweisen der Seitennutzung zu analysieren, aber auch unser Angebot kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten. Cookies bleiben über das Ende einer Browser-Sitzung gespeichert und können bei einem erneuten Seitenbesuch wieder aufgerufen werden. Wenn Sie das nicht wünschen, sollten Sie Ihren Internetbrowser so einstellen, dass er die Annahme von Cookies verweigert.

Nutzung der SSL-Verschlüsselung

Diese Webseite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von "http://" auf "https://" wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Speicherung von Daten in Server-Log-Files

Der Provider dieser Webseite erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Anfragen per Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Newsletterdaten

Wenn Sie den auf dieser Webseite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.

Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den "Austragen"-Link im Newsletter.
 

Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Widerspruch auf Werbe-E-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Einsatz von Hubspot

Diese Webseite verwendet Hubspot der Hubspot, Inc um Inhalte auf die Besucher und Abonnenten dieser Webseite und darauf, wie wir mit ihnen kommunizieren, anpassen zu können. Die Cookies sammeln dabei Daten über das Nutzungsverhalten der Besucher unserer Seiten. Diese Daten fliessen in Analysen ein und helfen unsere Webseite zu verbessern. Die Cookies sammeln anonymisierte Daten, wie z. B. die Anzahl der Besucher der Webseite, wie sie auf die Seite gestossen sind und welche Seiten sie besucht haben. Weitere Informationen zu den Hubspot-Cookies finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Hubspot.

Nutzung von Google AdWords

Diese Webseite nutzt das Google Conversion-Tracking. Sind Sie über eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige auf unsere Webseite gelangt, wird von Google Adwords ein Cookie auf Ihrem Rechner gesetzt. Das Cookie für Conversion-Tracking wird gesetzt, wenn ein Nutzer auf eine von Google geschaltete Anzeige klickt. Diese Cookies verlieren nach 30 Tagen ihre Gültigkeit und dienen nicht der persönlichen Identifizierung. Besucht der Nutzer bestimmte Seiten unserer Webseite und das Cookie ist noch nicht abgelaufen, können wir und Google erkennen, dass der Nutzer auf die Anzeige geklickt hat und zu dieser Seite weitergeleitet wurde. Jeder Google AdWords-Kunde erhält ein anderes Cookie. Cookies können somit nicht über die Webseite von AdWords-Kunden nachverfolgt werden. Die mithilfe des Conversion-Cookies eingeholten Informationen dienen dazu, Conversion-Statistiken für AdWords-Kunden zu erstellen, die sich für Conversion-Tracking entschieden haben. Die Kunden erfahren die Gesamtanzahl der Nutzer, die auf ihre Anzeige geklickt haben und zu einer mit einem Conversion-Tracking-Tag versehenen Seite weitergeleitet wurden. Sie erhalten jedoch keine Informationen, mit denen sich Nutzer persönlich identifizieren lassen.

Möchten Sie nicht am Tracking teilnehmen, können Sie das hierfür erforderliche Setzen eines Cookies ablehnen – etwa per Browser-Einstellung, die das automatische Setzen von Cookies generell deaktiviert oder Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Cookies von der Domain „googleleadservices.com“ blockiert werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie die Opt-out-Cookies nicht löschen dürfen, solange Sie keine Aufzeichnung von Messdaten wünschen. Haben Sie alle Ihre Cookies im Browser gelöscht, müssen Sie das jeweilige Opt-out Cookie erneut setzen.

Einsatz von Google Analytics

Diese Webseite verwendet Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytiscs stellt Google unter tools.google.com ein Browser-Plug-In zur Verfügung. Google Analytics verwendet Cookies. Das sind kleine Textdateien, die es möglich machen, auf dem Endgerät des Nutzers spezifische, auf den Nutzer bezogene Informationen zu speichern. Diese ermöglichen eine Analyse der Nutzung unseres Webseiteangebotes durch Google. Die durch den Cookie erfassten Informationen über die Nutzung unserer Seiten (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics um den Code „gat._anonymizeIp();“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IP-Masking) zu gewährleisten. Ist die Anonymisierung aktiv, kürzt Google IP-Adressen innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum, weswegen keine Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Identität möglich sind. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Google beachtet die Datenschutzbestimmungen des „Privacy Shield“-Abkommens und ist beim „Privacy Shield“-Programm des US-Handelsministeriums registriert und nutzt die gesammelten Informationen, um die Nutzung unserer Webseites auszuwerten, Berichte für uns diesbezüglich zu verfassen und andere diesbezügliche Dienstleistungen an uns zu erbringen. Mehr erfahren Sie unter https://www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/privacyoverview.html.

Einsatz von Hotjar

Diese Webseite benutzt den Service von Hotjar zur Verbesserung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Die Hotjar Ltd. Hotjar Ltd. ist ein europäisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Malta (Hotjar Ltd, Level 2, St Julians Business Centre, 3, Elia Zammit Street, St Julians STJ 1000, Malta, Europe). Es können Mausklicks sowie Maus- und Scroll-Bewegungen aufgezeichnet werden. Ebenso können auf dieser Internetseite durchgeführte Tastatureingaben aufgezeichnet werden. Personifizierte Informationen werden dabei nicht aufgenommen. Hotjar verwendet zur Erhebung und Übertragung Ihrer Daten einen Tracking-Code. Sobald Sie unsere Webseite besuchen, erhebt der Hotjar Tracking-Code automatisch die auf Ihrer Aktivität beruhenden Daten und speichert Sie auf den Hotjar Servern (Standort Irland) ab. Zudem erheben die durch die Webseite auf Ihrem Computer oder Ihrem Endgerät platzierten Cookies ebenfalls Daten. Für weitere Informationen, wie Hotjar arbeitet, besuchen Sie diese Seite.

Möchten Sie der Erhebung der Daten durch Hotjar widersprechen (Opt-Out), klicken Sie bitte hier.

Verwendung von Webfonts

Auf dieser Webseite werden externe Schriften, Google Fonts verwendet. Google Fonts ist ein Dienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Die Einbindung dieser Web Fonts erfolgt durch einen Serveraufruf, in der Regel ein Server von Google in den USA. Hierdurch wird an den Server übermittelt, welche unserer Welche Sie besucht haben. Auch wird die IP-Adresse des Browsers des Endgerätes des Besuchers dieser Internetseiten von Google gespeichert. Nähere Informationen finden Sie in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google, die Sie hier abrufen können: www.google.com/fonts#AboutPlace:aboutwww.google.com/policies/privacy/

 

Facebook

Diese Webseite verwendet Funktionen von Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA . Bei Aufruf unserer Seiten mit Facebook-Plug-Ins wird eine Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und den Servern von Facebook aufgebaut. Dabei werden bereits Daten an Facebook übertragen. Besitzen Sie einen Facebook-Account, können diese Daten damit verknüpft werden. Wenn Sie keine Zuordnung dieser Daten zu Ihrem Facebook-Account wünschen, loggen Sie sich bitte vor dem Besuch unserer Seite bei Facebook aus. Interaktionen, insbesondere das Nutzen einer Kommentarfunktion oder das Anklicken eines „Like“- oder „Teilen“-Buttons werden ebenfalls an Facebook weitergegeben. Mehr erfahren Sie unter https://de-de.facebook.com/about/privacy.

Twitter

Diese Webseite verwendet Funktionen von Twitter, Inc., 1355 Market St, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Bei Aufruf unserer Seiten mit Twitter-Plug-Ins wird eine Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und den Servern von Twitter aufgebaut. Dabei werden bereits Daten an Twitter übertragen. Besitzen Sie einen Twitter-Account, können diese Daten damit verknüpft werden. Wenn Sie keine Zuordnung dieser Daten zu Ihrem Twitter-Account wünschen, loggen Sie sich bitte vor dem Besuch unserer Seite bei Twitter aus. Interaktionen, insbesondere das Anklicken eines „Re-Tweet“-Buttons werden ebenfalls an Twitter weitergegeben. Mehr erfahren Sie hier.

LinkedIn

Diese Webseite nutzt Funktionen des Netzwerks LinkedIn. Anbieter ist die LinkedIn Corporation, 2029 Stierlin Court, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Bei jedem Abruf einer unserer Seiten, die Funktionen von LinkedIn enthält, wird eine Verbindung zu Servern von LinkedIn aufbaut. LinkedIn wird darüber informiert, dass Sie unsere Internetseiten mit Ihrer IP-Adresse besucht haben. Wenn Sie den "Recommend-Button" von LinkedIn anklicken und in Ihrem Account bei LinkedIn eingeloggt sind, ist es LinkedIn möglich, Ihren Besuch auf unserer Internetseite Ihnen und Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuzuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch LinkedIn haben.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von LinkedIn hier.
 

Änderungen

Wir können diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung anpassen. Es gilt die jeweils aktuelle, auf unserer Webseite publizierte Fassung. Soweit die Datenschutzerklärung Teil einer Vereinbarung mit Ihnen ist, werden wir Sie im Falle einer Aktualisierung über die Änderung per E-Mail oder auf andere geeignete Weise informieren.

Fragen an den Datenschutzbeauftragten

Wenn Sie Fragen zum Datenschutz haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail oder wenden Sie sich direkt an die für den Datenschutz zu Beginn der Datenschutzerklärung aufgeführten, verantwortlichen Person in unserer Organisation.

Zürich, 22.11.2018
Quelle: SwissAnwalt